Kearney Elementary
Striving Together for Academic Responsibility and Success

School Staff

Administration

Brian Sloan

Principal

Email: sloanb@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43803

Elaine Tyner

Counselor

Email: tynere@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43810

 

Teachers

Shannan Ashcroft

Fourth Grade Teacher

Email: ashcrofts@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43016

Amy Barner

Library Media Specialist

Email: barnera@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43601

Amy Beaver

Fourth Grade Teacher

Email: beavera@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43020

Brenda Boswell

Speech Language Pathologist

Email: boswellb@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43061

Jennifer Cannon

Computer Teacher

Email: cannonj@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43005

Jennifer Chrane

Elementary & Middle School GATE

Email: chranej@ksdr1.net
Phone: 628-4113 x43022

Meredith Cole

Art Teacher

Email: colem@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43013

Stacy Elam

Music Teacher

Email: elams@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43011

Denise Fischer

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: fischerd@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43009

Brock Broughton

Third Grade Teacher

Email: broughtonb@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43019

Sara Kimmel

Third Grade Teacher

Email: Kimmels@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43025

Rebecca Kelly

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: kellyr@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43007

Kelly Nigh

Special Education Teacher

Email: nighk@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4116 x43008

Heather Oldham

Third Grade Teacher

Email: oldhamh@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43012

Angela Paul

Second Grade Teacher

Email: paula@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43002

Beth Pickle

First Grade Teacher

Email: picklee@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4116 x43003

Susannah Smith

Fifth Grade Teacher

Email: smiths@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43017

Mona Snider

ELL Teacher

Email: sniderm@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-868-7354

Ali Stewart

Reading Interventionist

Email: stewarta@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43061

Nanette Stout

First Grade Teacher

Email: stoutn@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43001

Ashley Teat

Fifth Grade Teacher

Email: teata@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43027

Karli Taylor

Fifth Grade Teacher

Email: kellyk@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43032

Tammy Thomas

Reading Teacher

Email: thomast@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43018

Katie Thorne

Second Grade Teacher

Email: thornek@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43010

David Tyner

Physical Education Teacher

Email: tynerd@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43026

Audriana Wooster

Special Education Teacher

Email: woostera@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43008

Stephanie Messina

Classroom B.E.S.T. teacher

Email: messinas@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43006

Jordan Thoreson

Third Grade Teacher

Email: thoresonj@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43023

 

Support Staff

Ashley Pinnell

Paraprofessional B.E.S.T. Classroom

Email: pinnella@ksdr1.net
Phone:

Lindsey Reiter

Paraprofessional B.E.S.T. Classroom

Email: reiterl@ksdr1.net
Phone:

Kari Dingus

Paraprofessional

Email: dingusk@ksdr1.net
Phone:

Jill Johnson

Paraprofessional

Email: johnsonj@ksdr1.net
Phone:

Rachel Stone

Paraprofessional

Email: stoner@ksdr1.net
Phone:

Tim Barr

Custodian

Email: barrt@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113

Debra Clark

Kids' Club Site Coordinator

Email: clarkd@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113

Tamara Walker

Administrative Assistant

Email: walkert@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43806

Meeghan Masters

Social Worker

Email: mastersm@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43021

Joe Haynes

Custodian

Email: haynesj@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113

Lori Walker, RN

School Nurse

Email: walkerl@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43830

Debra Zech

Administrative Assistant

Email: zechd@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43888

© 2016 Kearney School District. All Rights Reserved.