Kearney Elementary
Striving Together for Academic Responsibility and Success

School Staff

Administration

Mitch Masker

Principal

Email: maskerm@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43803

Elaine Tyner

Counselor

Email: tynere@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43810

 

Teachers

Ali Stewart

Reading Interventionist

Email: stewarta@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43061

Tammy Thomas

Reading Teacher

Email: thomast@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43018

Shannan Ashcroft

Fourth Grade Teacher

Email: ashcrofts@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43016

Amy Beaver

Fourth Grade Teacher

Email: beavera@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43020

Brenda Boswell

Speech Language Pathologist

Email: boswellb@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43061

Jennifer Cannon

Computer Teacher

Email: cannonj@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43005

Jennifer Chrane

Elementary & Middle School GATE

Email: chranej@ksdr1.net
Phone: 628-4113 x43022

Stacy Elam

Music Teacher

Email: elams@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43011

Denise Fischer

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: fischerd@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43009

William Ford

Art

Email: fordw@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-682-4113 x43013

Sara Kimmel

Librarian

Email: Kimmels@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43025

Rebecca Kelly

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: kellyr@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43007

Stephanie Messina

Classroom B.E.S.T. teacher

Email: messinas@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43006

Kelly Nigh

Special Education Teacher

Email: nighk@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4116 x43008

Heather Oldham

First Grade Teacher

Email: oldhamh@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43012

Angela Paul

Second Grade Teacher

Email: paula@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43002

Beth Pickle

Second Grade Teacher

Email: picklee@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4116 x43003

Susannah Smith

Fifth Grade Teacher

Email: smiths@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43017

Nanette Stout

First Grade Teacher

Email: stoutn@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43001

Ashley Teat

Fifth Grade Teacher

Email: teata@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43027

Karli Taylor

Third Grade Teacher

Email: kellyk@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43032

Jordan Thoreson

Third Grade Teacher

Email: thoresonj@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43023

Katie Thorne

Second Grade Teacher

Email: thornek@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43010

David Tyner

Physical Education Teacher

Email: tynerd@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43026

Audriana Wooster

Special Education Teacher

Email: woostera@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43008

 

Support Staff

Tim Barr

Custodian

Email: barrt@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113

Debra Clark

Kids' Club Site Coordinator

Email: clarkd@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113

Kari Dingus

Paraprofessional

Email: dingusk@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113

Leslie Pilar

Paraprofessional

Email: pilarl@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113

Ashley Pinnell

Paraprofessional B.E.S.T. Classroom

Email: pinnella@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113

Meeghan Masters

Social Worker

Email: mastersm@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43021

Lindsey Reiter

Paraprofessional B.E.S.T. Classroom

Email: reiterl@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113

Rhonda Shrimpton

At-Risk Facilitator

Email: shrimptonr@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43118

Mona Snider

ELL Teacher

Email: sniderm@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-868-7354

Rachel Stone

Paraprofessional

Email: stoner@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113

Lori Walker, RN

School Nurse

Email: walkerl@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43830

Tamara Walker

Administrative Assistant

Email: walkert@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43806

Melody Wymore

Kids' Club Assistant

Email: wymorem@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113

Debra Zech

Administrative Assistant

Email: zechd@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43888

© 2016 Kearney School District. All Rights Reserved.

Bulldog Families: Friday, April 16 will be an AMI-X Day. All classes will be virtual that day and school buildings will be closed.