Kearney Elementary
Striving Together for Academic Responsibility and Success

School Staff

Administration

Mitch Masker

Principal

Email: maskerm@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43803

Elaine Tyner

Counselor

Email: tynere@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43810

 

Teachers

Ali Filardo

Pre-K Teacher

Email: filardoa@ksdr1.net
Phone:

Mary Watkins

Pre-K Teacher

Email: watkinsm@ksdr1.net
Phone:

Denise Fischer

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: fischerd@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43112

Kate Mitchell

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: mitchellk@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43117

Heather Oldham

First Grade Teacher

Email: oldhamh@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43106

Nanette Stout

First Grade Teacher

Email: stoutn@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43105

Beth Pickle

Second Grade Teacher

Email: picklee@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4116 x43104

Katie Thorne

Second Grade Teacher

Email: thornek@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43108

Jordan Goodman

Third Grade Teacher

Email: thoresonj@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43208

Angela Paul

Third Grade Teacher

Email: paula@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43207

Shannan Ashcroft

Fourth Grade Teacher

Email: ashcrofts@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43211

Amy Beaver

Fourth Grade Teacher

Email: beavera@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43210

Susannah Smith

Fifth Grade Teacher

Email: smiths@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43212

Ashley Teat

Fifth Grade Teacher

Email: teata@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43213

Elizabeth Harrahill

Reading Interventionist

Email: harrahille@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x

Tammy Thomas

Reading Teacher

Email: thomast@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43208

Stacy Elam

Music Teacher

Email: elams@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43120

William Ford

Art

Email: fordw@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-682-4113 x43118

Sara Kimmel

Librarian

Email: Kimmels@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43025

David Tyner

Physical Education Teacher

Email: tynerd@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43026

Jennifer Chrane

Elementary & Middle School GATE

Email: chranej@ksdr1.net
Phone: 628-4113 x43206

Stephanie Messina

Classroom B.E.S.T. teacher

Email: messinas@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43115

Kelly Nigh

Special Education Teacher

Email: nighk@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4116 x43113

Sam Overall

Speech Language Pathologist

Email: overalls@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43215

Karli Taylor

Special Education Teacher

Email: kellyk@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43205

 

Support Staff

Diane Herrero

Pre-K Paraprofessional

Email: herrer0d@ksdr1.net
Phone:

Kimberly Carr

Pre-K Paraprofessional

Email: carrk@ksdr1.net
Phone:

Brittany Claypole

Social Worker

Email: claypoleb@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x

Michelle Jones

Process Coordinator

Email: jonesm@ksdr1.net
Phone:

Mona Snider

ELL Teacher

Email: sniderm@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-868-7354

Kari Dingus

Paraprofessional

Email: dingusk@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113

Leslie Pilar

Paraprofessional

Email: pilarl@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113

Ashley Pinnell

Paraprofessional B.E.S.T. Classroom

Email: pinnella@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113

Lori Walker, RN

School Nurse

Email: walkerl@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43830

Tamara Walker

Administrative Assistant

Email: walkert@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43806

Debra Zech

Administrative Assistant

Email: zechd@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43888

Debra Clark

Kids' Club Site Coordinator

Email: clarkd@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113

© 2016 Kearney School District. All Rights Reserved.